Cheap & High Quality 3D modelling services

Discussion in '3D Design Requests' started by 3Dreamaker, May 3, 2013.

1. 3Dreamaker
    3Dreamaker Member
    Dear Community

I'm an 3D Artist with 10 years of experience in 3D modelling.

1. Specialties include props Modelling for film and advertising
    2. Jewelry Design
    3. Toys design
    4. Medical Designs
    5. Product Designs
    6. Prototyping
    7. CNC Molding
    8. 3D printing consulting
    9. Teaching

I would be happy to advise you with my team of skilled artists in creation of whatever you might need help with. Please let us know and we will make sure to come back to you as soon as possible.

Website: https://www.imdb.com/name/nm8033180/?ref_=nv_sr_srsg_1

Email: miszalacinski@gmail.com
    Email: megi@3dreamlibrary.com

Best
    Mieszko Łaciński

Attached Files:

Last edited: Jan 16, 2022
  2. Recently worked with Irokrhus to create two 3D models for a 1/6th action figure line - had a great understanding of 3D printing and was thoroughly helpful and quick with amendments and feedback throughout the process. We'd never been through the process of taking a sketch/illustration from 2D to 3D digitally before (we've worked with traditional sculptors) but he did a great job. Highly recommended.

3. 3Dreamaker
    3Dreamaker Member
    New models done, this is one of them. Hose Nozzle, watertight done for www.leadahose.com.

http://p3d.in/sUFTX

Ready for more projects at any time!.

4. 3Dreamaker
    3Dreamaker Member
    Next models for 3D printing were done.

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

Last edited: Jun 5, 2015
  5. Recently worked with Miezko and it was a perfect transaction. He was very quick, willing to make changes and happy to answer all my questions. I will use him again and recommend him to anyone who needs 3D modeling.

6. Irokrhus made my introduction to the 3d world as smooth as possible.
    Very easy to work with, very patient and sharp.