Home » Community » 3D modelers for hire » Need a modeler?
Search Search  
Show: Today's Messages    Show Polls    Message Navigator
Need a modeler? [message #64138] Fri, 15 March 2013 08:20 UTC Go to next message
avatar greensky  is currently offline greensky
Go to my shop
Hi everyone!

I'm designing 3D Models for 3 years now and printed some of them, but I'm new to shapeways.
I can create STL and WRL (with textures) files.

My profile: http://www.shapeways.com/designer/grEEn70k
My rate: 15€ per hour.

Example for the price:
I created my Pikachu in about 1h, because I had a good image as reference.
The texturing took about 3h (It took only that long, because I had no reference and tried a few things).

The train 4042 took about 20h to design. (It was a long process, because of the exact match to the equivalent object in real live)

To estimate the price, some pictures and/or drawings would be helpful.
If you agree to let me place the model in my shop for public sale, I'll give 50% discount.

If you have a job for me, feel free to send me a PM.

Best Regards, Chris
Re: Need a modeler? [message #64295 is a reply to message #64138 ] Sun, 17 March 2013 13:50 UTC Go to previous messageGo to next message
Go to my shop
I have just finished my first project for a shapeways customer successfully. Very Happy

I look forward to new inquiries.
Re: Need a modeler? [message #64308 is a reply to message #64295 ] Mon, 18 March 2013 00:16 UTC Go to previous messageGo to next message
Go to my shop
Here are some renders of my new product.

index.php?t=getfile&id=29186&private=0

[Updated on: Mon, 18 March 2013 00:17 UTC]

Re: Need a modeler? [message #66663 is a reply to message #64138 ] Mon, 22 April 2013 21:30 UTC Go to previous messageGo to next message
avatar kilowarning  is currently offline kilowarning
Go to all my models