Cheap Designer For hire

Discussion in '3D Design Requests' started by 101044_deleted, Nov 14, 2012.

1. I am a full time Mechanical Designer for Craig Manufacturing "www.craig-mfg.com" I specialize in heavy equipment attachments and have been working with solidworks for several years now. If anyone needs some design work at a cheap budget let me know and we can work something out.

Attached Files:

2. Need a model created? Want an idea made into 3D? I am a Mechanical Designer for a top leading company (www.craig-mfg.com) who has been working with solidworks for several years. I am offering very cheap prices for designs. Let me know what you need and we can work something out. Please PM me.

Attached Files:

3. patleaver
    patleaver Member
    I'm in need of a modeler for a small, simple part. Please let me know your rate and if we agree how to provide you with the specs.

4. hello, I need to scan the front of a pair of glasses and add the rest of the sides from a particular design that has some spring hinges attached to assemble the part, I would like an idea of first, if it can be done and then around how much can that cost until the file is ready to print, I would like some text printed on the inside of the temples as to the brand name of the prototype,
    Thank you
    Oliver

5. Hey there,
    I have quite a few projects on the go currently but I could definitely work something out with you. How soon we're you looking for the prototype? Please email me at steve@mcaleerdesigns.com. Thank you

6. I am a metal faricator and need some castings
    fornthis reason I am in need of molds to fabricate my castings
    www.adbdesignsinc.com
    Fernando Lievano
    flievano@me.com

7. Hello,

I am looking for someone to help 3d model a Toy. I have a rudimentary prototype and a similar toy, but no drawings. I need a modeler who can help me take the concept to a functional 3D printed prototype. I live in Los Angeles. Please contact me if you are interested.

Robb Howard