Home » Community » It arrived! » Costume and Theatre Fashion Horns
Search Search  
Show: Today's Messages    Show Polls    Message Navigator
Costume and Theatre Fashion Horns [message #66604] Mon, 22 April 2013 00:55 UTC
avatar trishycakes  is currently offline trishycakes
Messages: 48
Registered: March 2010
Go to my shop
Member
These came in on Friday, but I haven't been able to photograph them until now. These are a series of cosplay/costume/fashion horns made out of thin wsf!.
(models are as follows: The Topsy http://www.shapeways.com/model/1035561/the-topsy-costume-hor ns.html? , The Wallie http://www.shapeways.com/model/1035399/the-wallie-costume-ho rn.html , The Midge http://www.shapeways.com/model/1034975/quot-the-midge-quot-c ostume-horn.html , The Fitzi http://www.shapeways.com/model/1034908/quot-the-fitzi-quot-c ostume-horn.html , The Moxie http://www.shapeways.com/model/1034106/the-moxie-costume-hor ns.html , and The Mizzie http://www.shapeways.com/model/1034060/quot-the-mizzie-quot- costume-horn.html)

**model shots on the individual listings**

The Topsy
http://images1.sw-cdn.net/model/picture/674x501_1035561_953826_1366588738.jpg

The Wallie
http://images1.sw-cdn.net/model/picture/674x501_1035399_953808_1366587987.jpg

The Midge
http://images1.sw-cdn.net/model/picture/674x501_1034975_953858_1366589877.jpg

The Fitzi
http://images1.sw-cdn.net/model/picture/674x501_1034908_953913_1366591391.jpg

The Moxie and The Mizzie
http://images1.sw-cdn.net/model/picture/674x501_1034106_953755_1366586798.jpg

[Updated on: Mon, 22 April 2013 01:14 UTC]


 
   
Previous Topic:Car Antenna Snitch Takes Flight
Next Topic:Mario and Luigi Pendants!

Logo

Hello.

We're sorry to inform you that we no longer support this browser and can't confirm that everything will work as expected. For the best Shapeways experience, please use one of the following browsers:

Click anywhere outside this window to continue.